Reviews

We really value our customers’ feedback and would always love to hear from you. Leave your reviews on Facebook and Google or contact us directly here.
Thanks!
EXCELLENT
55 reviews on
Jordan Armitage
Jordan Armitage
07/03/2022
Verified
Friendly staff, great aftercare, easy to communicate with, and the quality of tattooing far exceeds the cost!
Read more
Bethany Bloomfield
Bethany Bloomfield
04/03/2022
Verified
Really great place! I’ve had two tattoos from here now and am really pleased with how they turned out. It’s clean and professional, I‘ve never had any issues with this place! Really recommend getting a tattoo here
Read more
Emily Dixon
Emily Dixon
15/01/2022
Verified
Gabriel is a very talented tattoo artist and I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time! Would highly recommend 🙂
Read more
Jane Thompson
Jane Thompson
11/12/2021
Verified
Loved my tattoo that was done by Gabriel. Thank you
Read more
Amina Weston
Amina Weston
26/09/2021
Verified
Had multiple tattoos from ink and beauty over the past 6 years. Definitely recommend always welcoming and very professional.
Read more
Lucie Godfrey
Lucie Godfrey
22/09/2021
Verified
Absolutely amazing experience here! Watched Superbad while I got tattooed here for the first time and loved it. It’s always nerve wracking going to a new artist but when I tell you Gabriel did an amazing job I mean it! He’s super talented and so kind, checks on you throughout and very friendly. Will 100% be coming back for future tattoos! Please, if you’re wanting to get a tat, consider Ink and Beauty!
Read more
Cosmin Mladin
Cosmin Mladin
22/09/2021
Verified
Had my first ever tatto here and now I’ve just done the 5th one. Very proffesional and really nice staff. See you next time guys and keep up the good work 💪🏼
Read more
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
07/08/2021
Verified
Had my first tattoo here - the design was perfect, Darcy was lovely and made me feel very comfortable. The studio was clean and my tattoo was great quality and really good value. I was really happy with how everything turned out and I am already booked in for a second tattoo. Would 100% recommend!!
Read more